Want to Join?

 

 

 

 

Starting May 23rd 2016 I will be starting my first ever summer journey. NO it’s not a journey on finding love and NO it’s not a journey on finding my purpose( at least not yet). This journey will be focusing on inner confidence based on new skin routines, exercises and eating habits. It may not be the most exciting journey but it definitely has to be the healthiest.

Inspirations?
I didn’t really have any , just tired of making excuses on why I’m not healthy or in the best shape of my life. The real question is, what’s your inspiration? Whatever it is, I hope it sparks your interest to join me in this journey. If you come up with your biggest inspirations , interested or have any suggestions for me feel free to comment !

Hope you join the journey #Summer360 #JoinTheJourney #WhatsYourInspiration?

Leave a Reply

